American Turf Magazine
1-800-645-2240
View Cart
0 item, $0.00
Subscribe to Free Weekly
E-Mail Newsletter





Past Results:

Issue Date Name  
3415 Saturday, May 18, 2024 Pimlico (Preakness Day full card) Selections view
3414 Friday, May 17, 2024 Pimlico (Black-Eyed Susan Day full card) Selections view
3413 Saturday, May 11, 2024 Belmont at the Big A Selections view
3412 Friday, May 10, 2024 Belmont at the Big A Selections view
3411 Thursday, May 9, 2024 Belmont at the Big A Selections view
3410 Saturday, May 4, 2024 Churchill (Kentucky Derby Day full card) Selections view
3409 Friday, May 3, 2024 Churchill (Kentucky Oaks Day full card) Selections view
3408 Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Churchill Downs Tuesday Selections view
3407 Sunday, April 28, 2024 Aqueduct Selections view
3406 Saturday, April 27, 2024 Aqueduct Selections view
3405 Friday, April 26, 2024 Aqueduct Selections view
3404 Thursday, April 25, 2024 Aqueduct Selections view
3403 Sunday, April 21, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3402 Saturday, April 20, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3401 Friday, April 19, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3400 Thursday, April 18, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3399 Sunday, April 14, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3398 Saturday, April 13, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3397 Friday, April 12, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3396 Thursday, April 11, 2024 Keeneland Selections view
3395 Saturday, April 6, 2024 Keeneland (Blue Grass full card+Wood Mem. and SA Derby) Selections view
3394 Friday, April 5, 2024 Keeneland (opening day) Selections view
3393 Saturday, March 30, 2024 Gulfstream (Fla. Derby full card + Arkansas Derby) Selections view
3392 Friday, March 29, 2024 Gulfstream Selections view
3391 Thursday, March 28, 2024 Gulfstream Selections view
3390 Saturday, March 23, 2024 Fair Grounds (Louisiana Derby Day full card) Selections view
3389 Friday, March 15, 2024 Gulfstream Selections view
3388 Thursday, March 14, 2024 Gulfstream Selections view
3387 Saturday, March 9, 2024 Tampa (Tampa Bay Derby full card) Selections view
3386 Friday, March 8, 2024 Gulfstream Selections view

Also see these items in Selection

YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - BELMONT STAKES SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - PREAKNESS STAKES SELECTIONS



[ Home] [ Back to Selection ]



PRO RATED LONGSHOTS PLUS

Pro Rated Longshots Plus takes Dan Geer's time-tested longshot selection method into the next Millennium. Exotic wagering use, specifically exactas and trifectas, is explained in detail. Ideal for the simulcast attendee....

Price:$20.00






POSITIVE FACTOR HANDICAPPING

Ray Taulbot's books are classics of handicapping literature. In the 1950s, he had already laid the foundation for what others are only now discovering. This 62-page masterpiece features a powerful spot play method that automatically eliminate...

Price:$19.95






MULTIPLE FACTOR RATING METHOD

THE MULTIPLE FACTOR RATING METHOD is a mathematical rating process that selects the probable winner in a horse race by assigning to each entry a positive numerical value based on four basic handicapping factors: Class, Speed, Win Consis...

Price:$19.95






YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - PREAKNESS STAKES SELECTIONS

Winning Full Card Selections for Preakness Stakes and Black- Eyed Susan from Pimlico Friday and Saturday May 17-18

Price:$25.00






Exacta Win-O-Meter: A precision scale for calculating correct Exacta Payoffs

Some players look for "value" which means they seek a higher payoff than could normally be anticipated. There's nothing wrong with this concept. The problem is that usually one's opinion as to value is purely subjective and not based on solid...

Price:$30.00






YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - BELMONT STAKES SELECTIONS

Full Card Selections for the Belmont Stakes Festival - Friday and Saturday June 7-8

Price:$25.00






123
Redeeming a gift certificate or promotional certificate? We'll ask for your claim code when it's time to pay.