American Turf Magazine
1-800-645-2240
View Cart
0 item, $0.00
Subscribe to Free Weekly
E-Mail Newsletter




Order selection for Saturday, November 27, 2021 »


Past Results:

Issue Date Name  
3001 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Aqueduct Selections view
3000 Saturday, November 20, 2021 Aqueduct Selections view
2999 Friday, November 19, 2021 Aqueduct Selections view
2998 Sunday, November 14, 2021 Aqueduct Selections view
2997 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Aqueduct Selections view
2996 Friday, November 12, 2021 Aqueduct Selections view
2995 Thursday, November 11, 2021 Aqueduct Selections view
2994 Saturday, November 6, 2021 Del Mar (Breeders Cup Saturday full card) Selections view
2993 Friday, November 5, 2021 Del Mar (Breeders' Cup Friday full card) Selections view
2992 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2991 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2990 Friday, October 22, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2988 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2987 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2986 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2985 Friday, October 15, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2984 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2983 Saturday, October 9, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2982 Friday, October 8, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2981 Thursday, October 7, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2980 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2979 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2978 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2977 Friday, September 24, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2976 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2974 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2973 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2972 Friday, September 17, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2971 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Belmont Selections view
2970 Monday, September 6, 2021 Saratoga Selections view

Also see these items in Selection

YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - BELMONT STAKES SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - KENTUCKY DERBY SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - PREAKNESS STAKES SELECTIONS



[ Home] [ Back to Selection ]



American Turf Club 23 Weeks Oaklawn Racing

Same Turf Club -Just special pricing for the Oaklawn meet extended 23 Week Coverage - 23 weeks of American Turf Club for $89.00 Established to give "horses-to-watch" fans more timely action. American Turf Club is a weekly, eight-page news...

Price:$89.00






PRO RATED LONGSHOTS PLUS

Pro Rated Longshots Plus takes Dan Geer's time-tested longshot selection method into the next Millennium. Exotic wagering use, specifically exactas and trifectas, is explained in detail. Ideal for the simulcast attendee....

Price:$20.00






HORSES TALK - IT PAYS TO LISTEN

By Trillis Parker. This 195-page book is the companion volume to the "Horses Talk" video series (see video selections). The book is loaded with photos and illustrations to teach the reader what to look for in a ready-to-win racehorse...

Price:$19.95






POSITIVE FACTOR HANDICAPPING

Ray Taulbot's books are classics of handicapping literature. In the 1950s, he had already laid the foundation for what others are only now discovering. This 62-page masterpiece features a powerful spot play method that automatically eliminate...

Price:$19.95






MULTIPLE FACTOR RATING METHOD

THE MULTIPLE FACTOR RATING METHOD is a mathematical rating process that selects the probable winner in a horse race by assigning to each entry a positive numerical value based on four basic handicapping factors: Class, Speed, Win Consis...

Price:$19.95






The Winning Horseplayer

Beyer builds on the strategy of speed handicapping that he detailed in Picking Winners with the introduction of trip handicapping. Beyer shows the smart bettor how to combine past performance with trips, track bias, and pace. 192 pa...

Price:$15.00






The Newcomer's Guide to Horse Racing

Teaches you everything you need to know about betting— you'll feel like an expert in no time! softcover, 35 pages

Price:$9.95






123
Redeeming a gift certificate or promotional certificate? We'll ask for your claim code when it's time to pay.