American Turf Magazine
1-800-645-2240
View Cart
0 item, $0.00
Subscribe to Free Weekly
E-Mail Newsletter





Past Results:

Issue Date Name  
3222 Saturday, February 4, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3221 Friday, February 3, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3220 Thursday, February 2, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3219 Sunday, January 29, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3218 Saturday, January 28, 2023 Gulfstream (Pegasus World Cup Day full card) Selections view
3217 Friday, January 27, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3216 Sunday, January 22, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3215 Saturday, January 21, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3214 Friday, January 20, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3213 Thursday, January 19, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3212 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3211 Sunday, January 15, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3210 Saturday, January 14, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3209 Friday, January 13, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3208 Thursday, January 12, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3207 Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3206 Sunday, January 8, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3205 Saturday, January 7, 2023 Gulfstream Selections view
3204 Sunday, January 1, 2023 Aqueduct Selections view
3203 Saturday, December 31, 2022 Gulfstream Selections view
3202 Friday, December 30, 2022 Aqueduct Selections view
3201 Thursday, December 29, 2022 Aqueduct Selections view
3200 Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Gulfstream Selections view
3199 Monday, December 26, 2022 Santa Anita Selections view
3198 Saturday, December 24, 2022 Gulfstream Selections view
3197 Friday, December 23, 2022 Gulfstream Selections view
3196 Thursday, December 22, 2022 Gulfstream Selections view
3195 Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Gulfstream Selections view
3194 Sunday, December 18, 2022 Aqueduct Selections view
3193 Saturday, December 17, 2022 Aqueduct Selections view

Also see these items in Selection

YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS



[ Home] [ Back to Selection ]



PRO RATED LONGSHOTS PLUS

Pro Rated Longshots Plus takes Dan Geer's time-tested longshot selection method into the next Millennium. Exotic wagering use, specifically exactas and trifectas, is explained in detail. Ideal for the simulcast attendee....

Price:$20.00






POSITIVE FACTOR HANDICAPPING

Ray Taulbot's books are classics of handicapping literature. In the 1950s, he had already laid the foundation for what others are only now discovering. This 62-page masterpiece features a powerful spot play method that automatically eliminate...

Price:$19.95






MULTIPLE FACTOR RATING METHOD

THE MULTIPLE FACTOR RATING METHOD is a mathematical rating process that selects the probable winner in a horse race by assigning to each entry a positive numerical value based on four basic handicapping factors: Class, Speed, Win Consis...

Price:$19.95






The Winning Horseplayer

Beyer builds on the strategy of speed handicapping that he detailed in Picking Winners with the introduction of trip handicapping. Beyer shows the smart bettor how to combine past performance with trips, track bias, and pace. 192 pa...

Price:$15.00






The Newcomer's Guide to Horse Racing

Teaches you everything you need to know about betting— you'll feel like an expert in no time! softcover, 35 pages

Price:$9.95






123
Redeeming a gift certificate or promotional certificate? We'll ask for your claim code when it's time to pay.