American Turf Magazine
1-800-645-2240
View Cart
0 item, $0.00
Subscribe to Free Weekly
E-Mail Newsletter




Order selection for Saturday, September 19, 2020 »


Past Results:

Issue Date Name  
2791 Monday, September 7, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2790 Sunday, September 6, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2789 Saturday, September 5, 2020 Churchill (Kentucky Derby Day full card) Selections view
2788 Friday, September 4, 2020 Churchill (Kentucky Oaks Day full card) Selections view
2787 Thursday, September 3, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2786 Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2785 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2784 Friday, August 28, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2783 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2782 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2781 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2780 Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2779 Friday, August 21, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2778 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2777 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2776 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2775 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2774 Friday, August 14, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2773 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2772 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2771 Sunday, August 9, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2770 Saturday, August 8, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2769 Friday, August 7, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2768 Thursday, August 6, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2767 Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2766 Sunday, August 2, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2765 Saturday, August 1, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2764 Friday, July 31, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2763 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Saratoga Selections view
2762 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Saratoga Selections view

Also see these items in Selection

YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - BELMONT STAKES SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - KENTUCKY DERBY SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - PREAKNESS STAKES SELECTIONS



[ Home] [ Back to Selection ]



PRO RATED LONGSHOTS PLUS

Pro Rated Longshots Plus takes Dan Geer's time-tested longshot selection method into the next Millennium. Exotic wagering use, specifically exactas and trifectas, is explained in detail. Ideal for the simulcast attendee....

Price:$20.00






Winning Secrets of Poker

Did you ever wonder what separates winning poker players from losing ones? In this book you'll find responses to that question through a series of interviews with eighteen poker professionals, including Boston, Hellmuth, May, Negreanu, Sklan...

Price:$24.95






POSITIVE FACTOR HANDICAPPING

Ray Taulbot's books are classics of handicapping literature. In the 1950s, he had already laid the foundation for what others are only now discovering. This 62-page masterpiece features a powerful spot play method that automatically eliminate...

Price:$19.95






TURF OVERLAYS

Bill Heller, the winner of the 1997 Eclipse Award for Outstanding Magazine Writing, disdains systems, charts, and graphs for simple analysis to present his most valuuable handicapping book yet. In TURF OVERLAY$, the author of th...

Price:$12.95






The Winning Horseplayer

Beyer builds on the strategy of speed handicapping that he detailed in Picking Winners with the introduction of trip handicapping. Beyer shows the smart bettor how to combine past performance with trips, track bias, and pace. 192 pa...

Price:$15.00






Jerry Bailey's Inside Track 2 Disc Set DVD

**** SPECIAL PRICE $29.90 **** Commentator and host Morty Mittenthal provides a one-of- a-kind interview with one of the world's greatest jockeys of all time. With over 4 hours of inside handicapping infor...

Price: $49.90
Sale Price: $29.90

Now 40% discount!







The Newcomer's Guide to Horse Racing

Teaches you everything you need to know about betting— you'll feel like an expert in no time! softcover, 35 pages

Price:$9.95







Redeeming a gift certificate or promotional certificate? We'll ask for your claim code when it's time to pay.