American Turf Magazine
1-800-645-2240
View Cart
0 item, $0.00
Subscribe to Free Weekly
E-Mail Newsletter




Order selection for Wednesday, August 22, 2018 »


Past Results:

Issue Date Name  
2363 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2362 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2361 Friday, August 17, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2360 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2359 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2358 Saturday, August 4, 2018 SARATOGA Selections view
2357 Friday, August 3, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2356 Thursday, August 2, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2355 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 SARATOGA Selections view
2354 Monday, July 30, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2353 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2352 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2351 Friday, July 27, 2018 Saratoga Selections view
2350 Friday, July 20, 2018 Saratoga (Opening Day) Selections view
2349 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2348 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2347 Friday, July 13, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2346 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2345 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2344 Saturday, July 7, 2018 Belmont (Stars & Stripes Day) Selections view
2343 Sunday, July 1, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2342 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2341 Friday, June 29, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2340 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2339 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2338 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2337 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2336 Friday, June 22, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2335 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Belmont Selections view
2334 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Belmont Selections view

Also see these items in Selection

2018 ~Stanley Caris' Using Impact Values To Select Breeders' Cup Winners and Longshots
Analyzing The Triple Crown — Stanley Caris



[ Home] [ Back to Selection ]



American Turf Club 12 Weeks

Fit And Ready Horse SELECTIONS- TIP SHEET Established to give "horses-to-watch" fans more timely action. American Turf Club is a weekly, eight-page newsletter with info on ready-to-win horses from as many as 24 racetracks. With the advent of...

Price:$51.00






Common Sense Maiden Handicapping DVD

(Plus Modern Maiden Mastery) Maiden races are inescapable. Especially if you like playing serial bets such as the pick 3, pick 4 and pick 6, you're going to need to figure these races for nonwinners out. And even if you like regular straight ...

Price:$39.95






Full cards from Aqueduct and Gulfstream, and Oaklawn Spot Plays with daily featured best bets from both tracks including in-depth analysis.

American Turf's New Expanded Daily Aqueduct and Gulfstream and Oaklawn Selections. Get Daily full card picks and spot plays for the top tracks.

American Turf has professional handicappers and a network of experienced trackmen an...

Price:$10.00






COMMON SENSE EXACTA & MODERN TECHNIQUES

Price:$39.95






ADVANCED SPEED & PACE HANDICAPPING

Price:$39.95






COMMON SENSE HANDICAPPING/WET TRACKS

Price:$39.95






Analyzing The Triple Crown — Stanley Caris

Stan Caris'Book, 3 checklists and Selections for only $39.95 Contains powerful checklists for the Derby, Preakness and Belmont Stakes. Emphasizes final fraction times and pedigree factors that have proven very successful in pointing out the m...

Price:$39.95






Winning the Non-Claiming Race DVD

Allowance and stakes races on the main track are among the most formful. But if you're thinking that means small mutuels from big-money races, think again. Winning the Nonclaiming Race shows you how to turn these highly predictable contests in...

Price:$39.95






Big Race Day Full Card Selections

Big Race Day Full Card Selections including Triple Crown Days, Kentucky Derby Races, Kentucky Oaks Day, Preakness, Belmont, Prep Races, and Much More!

Get full card selections for racing's biggest days for the same low price as our d...

Price:$10.00






PLACE & SHOW WAGERING

Price:$39.95







Redeeming a gift certificate or promotional certificate? We'll ask for your claim code when it's time to pay.