American Turf Magazine
1-800-645-2240
View Cart
0 item, $0.00
Subscribe to Free Weekly
E-Mail Newsletter




Order selection for Saturday, July 11, 2020 »


Past Results:

Issue Date Name  
2748 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Keeneland (Opening Day) Selections view
2747 Sunday, July 5, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2746 Saturday, July 4, 2020 Belmont (Met Mile Day full card) Selections view
2745 Friday, July 3, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2744 Thursday, July 2, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2743 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2742 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2741 Friday, June 26, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2740 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2739 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2738 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Belmont (Belmont Stakes Day Full Card) Selections view
2737 Friday, June 19, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2736 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2735 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2734 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2733 Friday, June 12, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2732 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2731 Sunday, June 7, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2730 Saturday, June 6, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2729 Friday, June 5, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2728 Thursday, June 4, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2727 Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Belmont Selections view
2726 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view
2725 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view
2724 Friday, May 29, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view
2723 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view
2722 Monday, May 25, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view
2721 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view
2720 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view
2719 Friday, May 22, 2020 Churchill Downs Selections view

Also see these items in Selection

YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - BELMONT STAKES SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - KENTUCKY DERBY SELECTIONS
YOUR WINNING TRIPLE CROWN SELECTIONS - PREAKNESS STAKES SELECTIONS



[ Home] [ Back to Selection ]



PRO RATED LONGSHOTS PLUS

Pro Rated Longshots Plus takes Dan Geer's time-tested longshot selection method into the next Millennium. Exotic wagering use, specifically exactas and trifectas, is explained in detail. Ideal for the simulcast attendee....

Price:$20.00






Winning Secrets of Poker

Did you ever wonder what separates winning poker players from losing ones? In this book you'll find responses to that question through a series of interviews with eighteen poker professionals, including Boston, Hellmuth, May, Negreanu, Sklan...

Price:$24.95






POSITIVE FACTOR HANDICAPPING

Ray Taulbot's books are classics of handicapping literature. In the 1950s, he had already laid the foundation for what others are only now discovering. This 62-page masterpiece features a powerful spot play method that automatically eliminate...

Price:$19.95






TURF OVERLAYS

Bill Heller, the winner of the 1997 Eclipse Award for Outstanding Magazine Writing, disdains systems, charts, and graphs for simple analysis to present his most valuuable handicapping book yet. In TURF OVERLAY$, the author of th...

Price:$12.95






The Winning Horseplayer

Beyer builds on the strategy of speed handicapping that he detailed in Picking Winners with the introduction of trip handicapping. Beyer shows the smart bettor how to combine past performance with trips, track bias, and pace. 192 pa...

Price:$15.00






Jerry Bailey's Inside Track 2 Disc Set DVD

**** SPECIAL PRICE $29.90 **** Commentator and host Morty Mittenthal provides a one-of- a-kind interview with one of the world's greatest jockeys of all time. With over 4 hours of inside handicapping infor...

Price: $49.90
Sale Price: $29.90

Now 40% discount!







Expert Handicapping

A revised edition of 1995 title which retains the best of the original and adds timely updates that reflect the dizzying array of changes the game has undergone. 173 pages, hardcover

Price:$24.95






The Newcomer's Guide to Horse Racing

Teaches you everything you need to know about betting— you'll feel like an expert in no time! softcover, 35 pages

Price:$9.95






Harnessing Winners

Harness racing is a whole different world to the Thoroughbred racing fan, with completely different strategies needed. Meadowlands handicapper Dave Brower attempts to educate new and existing fans of the standardbred game on handicappi...

Price:$14.95







Redeeming a gift certificate or promotional certificate? We'll ask for your claim code when it's time to pay.